The following ADHD Coaches have successfully completed Career Services Specialty Training (CSST)

Laurie Adkins Chester, MA, BCC, ACC, CSS

Phone: 703-739-0299
Email: getitdoneabc@comcast.net
Website: www.laurieandkim.com

Paula Altschul MN, PCC

Phone: 503-203-0011
Email: paula.altschul@me.com
Website: personaleffectivecoaching.me

Kay Axtell, MA, SCAC, CSS

Phone: 303-674-5709
Email: kayaxtell@msn.com
Website: www.addcoachingforlife.com

LouAnne Babcock

Phone: 416-691-1148
Email: lbabcook@sympatico.ca

Cheryl Breining

Phone: 631-833-5303
Email: cbrein52@gmail.com
Website: thelifecoachingcorner.com

Dorothy Bisbee,JD,CPCC

Phone: 978-407-9326
Email: dorothybisbee@gmail.com

Ellen M. Cohen, JD, MBA, ACC, BCC, CSS

Phone: 818-802-6224
Email: ellencohencoach@gmail.com
Website: www.ellencohencoach.com

Daphne Coley

Phone: 919-448-6385
Email: daphnecoley@daphnecoley.com
Website: daphnecoley.com

Kimberly Collins BS, BCC, Senior Certified ADHD Coach

Phone: 240-361-2322
Email: coachkimcollins@yahoo.com

Dee Doochin

Phone: 615-665-8888
Email: dee@addupcoach.com
Website: addupcoach.com

Christina Fabrey, M.Ed, BCC, ACAC, CSS

Phone: 802-345-2046
Email: cfabrey@gmail.com
Website:vtcoaching.com

Melissa Fahrney

Phone: 406-871-8161
Email: 1coachmelissa@gmail.com
Website: addheartworks.com

Rahti Gorfein

Phone: 917-804-9572
Email: rahti@creativecallingcoaching.com
Website: www.creativecallingcoaching.com

Charlotte Hjorth, PCAC, PCC, ACCG, PACG, CSS

Email: ch@ADHDkompagniet.dk
Website: www.adhdkompagniet.dk/ydelser/adhd-coaching

Roya Kravetz

Phone: 858-692-8070
Email: roya@adhdsuccesscoaching.com
Website: www.adhdsuccesscoaching.com

Dennis LaMountain, MS in Human Resources, CSS, Certified ADHD Coach, Certified in WorkPlace Big Five trait assessment and WorkPlace Career Guider

Phone: 804-355-3874
Email: dennis@lamountaincoaching.com
Website: www.lamountaincoaching.com

Susan Lasky

Phone: 914-373-4787
Email: susan@susanlasky.com
Website: www.SusanLasky.com

Jill Linkoff, ACC, ACAC, CSS

Phone: 443-831-0086
Email: jlinkoff@icloud.com
Website: omgadhd.com

Kirsten W. Milliken, PhD, PA

Phone: 207-420-3269; 207-772-4191
Email: kirsten@adhdexecutivecoach.com

Lynn Miner-Rosen M.Ed, BCC

Phone: 800-426-3912
Email: CoachLynnMR@gmail.com
Website: www.CoachLynnMR.com

Elizabeth Paparo, MA, Certified ADHD Coach, ACG , CSS

Phone: 312-203-0434
Email: epaparo@sbcglobal.net

Cristine Pollock

Phone: 415-506-4948 (W) 415- 613 -3304 (M)
Email: crispollock@gmail.com
Website: cristinepollockcoaching.com

Michelle Raz M.Ed

Phone: 970-846-8145
Email: razcoaching@yahoo.com

Peter Resch

Phone: 803-517-9026
Email: peter.resch41@gmail.com
Website: www.attentionandfocuscoaching.com

Dorothy Lee Rozycki

Phone: 732-330-7298
Email: lee@adhdcoachingadv.com

Melissa Rutherford, PCC, ACCG

President, Melissa Rutherford Coaching, Inc.
Phone 918-381-2540
Email: melissacoaching@gmail.com

Jo Ann Skinner, Board Certified Coach, ACC, ACAC, CSS

Phone: 703-925-0510
Email: joann@joannskinner.com
Website: joannskinner.com

Kimberley Smith-Kidd, BCC, CSS

Email: coachksk@comcast.net
Website: www.kimandlaurie.com

Marla G. Stone, MA, CMC, PCC, CSS

Phone: 617-519-6665
Email: myaddvisor@gmail.com
Website: www.stoneadhdcoaching.com

Susan Tabnick, BSW, AAC, CSS

Phone: 856-264-2733
Email: susantabnick@gmail.com
Website: susantabnickcoaching.com

Michael Thompson M.Ed, ADDCA Coach Graduate

Phone: 734-395-4462
Email: mike@adhdcoachingempowers.com

Derreck Tomas

Phone: 310-795-5333
Email: derreck@adhdmindworks.com
Website: adhdmindworks.com

Lisa Tuttle

Phone: 610-348-8284
Email: lisatuttlecoaching@verizon.net

Susan Venman BA, CPCC

Phone: 802-256-4800
Email: sue@breathing-space.com
Website: Breathing-space.com

Dan Weigold

Phone: 719-749-1761
Email: dan@danweigold.com
Website: danweigold.com

If you want to talk with Victoria schedule your complimentary session here.